You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

CBS Sets Season Finale Dates for ‘The Big Bang Theory,’ ‘NCIS,’ More

Variety logo Variety 3/27/2017 Oriana Schwindt
© Provided by Variety

CBS has announced season finale airdates for its primetime comedies, dramas, and unscripted series. Most fall into the traditional May finale mold, like “The Big Bang Theory” (recently renewed for two more seasons) and various “NCIS” franchises. But there are a few early birds, like “Macgyver” (April 14) and “2 Broke Girls” (April 17).

The Eye’s finale schedule runs thusly:

Friday, April 14

8:00-9:00 p.m.          “Macgyver” ( Season 1 Finale)

Saturday, April 15

8:00-9:00 p.m.          “Ransom” (Season 1 Finale)

Monday, April 17

9:30-10:00 p.m.        “2 Broke Girls” (Season 6 Finale)

Friday, May 5

10:00-11:00 p.m.      “Blue Bloods” (Season 7 Finale)

Monday, May 8

8:00-8:30 p.m.          “Kevin Can Wait” (Season 1 Finale)

9:00-9:30 p.m.          “Superior Donuts” (Season 1 Finale)

Wednesday, May 10

9:00-10:00 p.m.        “Criminal Minds” (Season 12 Finale)

Thursday, May 11

8:00-8:30 p.m.          “The Big Bang Theory” (Season 10 Finale)

8:30-9:00 p.m.          “The Great Indoors” (Season 1 Finale)

9:00-9:30 p.m.          “Mom” (Season 4 Finale)

9:30-10:00 p.m.        “Life In Pieces” (Season 2 Finale)

Friday, May 12

9:00-10:00 p.m.      “Hawaii Five-0” (Season 7 Finale)

Sunday, May 14

8:00-9:00 p.m.          “NCIS: Los Angeles” (Season 8 Finale)

Monday, May 15

8:30-9:00 p.m.          “Man With A Plan” (Season 1 Finale)

10:00-11:00 p.m.      “Scorpion” (Season 1 Finale)

Tuesday, May 16

8:00-9:00 p.m.          “NCIS” (Season 14 Finale)

10:00-11:00 p.m.      “NCIS: New Orleans” (Season 3 Finale)

Wednesday, May 17

9:00-11:00 p.m.      “Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders” (Season 2 Finale)

Friday, May 19

8:00-9:00 p.m.          “Undercover Boss” (Season 8 Finale)

Saturday, May 20

9:00-10:00 p.m.        “Training Day” (Season 1 Finale)

Sunday, May 21

9:00-10:00 p.m.        “Madam Secretary” (Season 3 Finale)

10:00-11:00 p.m.      “Elementary” (Season 5 Finale)

Tuesday, May 23

9:00-10:00 p.m.        “Bull” (Season 1 Finale)

Wednesday, May 24

8:00-10:00 p.m.        “Survivor” (Season 34 Finale)

10:00-11:00 p.m.      “Survivor Live Reunion Show”

Thursday, June 1

10:00-11:00 p.m.      “The Amazing Race” (Season 29 Finale)

AdChoices
AdChoices

More from Variety

AdChoices
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon