You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

NBC Sets Fall Premiere Dates

6/18/2014

By Tim Molloy
TheWrap

NBC has set its premiere dates for the fall season.

More to come. Here are the dates.

Thursday, Sept. 4

8:00-11:00      SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Green Bay at Seattle)

Sunday, Sept. 7

7:00-8:20        FOOTBALL NIGHT IN AMERICA

8:20-11:30      SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Indianapolis at Denver)

Thursday, Sept. 11

8:00-10:00      THE BIGGEST LOSER

Monday, Sept. 22

8:00-10:00      THE VOICE

10:00-11:00    THE BLACKLIST

Tuesday, Sept. 23

8:00-10:00      THE VOICE

10:00-11:00    CHICAGO FIRE

Wednesday, Sept. 24

8:00-9:00        THE MYSTERIES OF LAURA

9:00-10:00      LAW & ORDER: SVU

10:00-11:00    CHICAGO P.D.

Thursday, Sept. 25

10:00-11:00    PARENTHOOD

Friday, Sept. 26

9:00-11:00      DATELINE NBC

Thursday, Oct. 2

8:00-9:00        THE BIGGEST LOSER (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)

9:00-9:30        BAD JUDGE

9:30-10:00      A TO Z

Tuesday, Oct. 14

8:00-9:00        THE VOICE (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)

9:00-9:30        MARRY ME

9:30-10:00      ABOUT A BOY

Friday, Oct. 24

8:00-9:00        DATELINE NBC (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)

9:00-10:00      GRIMM

10:00-11:00    CONSTANTINE

Monday, Nov. 17

10:00-11:00    STATE OF AFFAIRS

The post NBC Sets Fall Premiere Dates appeared first on TheWrap.

AdChoices
AdChoices
AdChoices
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon