You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Oscars: Halle Berry, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Kate McKinnon Among Second Group Of Presenters

Deadline logo Deadline 2/7/2017 Denise Petski
© Provided by Deadline

\The Academy of Motion Pictures Arts & Sciences has announced the second group of presenters for the 89th Academy Awards on February 26. They are Halle Berry, Jamie Dornan, Chris Evans, Gael García Bernal, Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, Dakota Johnson, Shirley MacLaine, Kate McKinnon and Hailee Steinfeld.

Last year’s lead and supporting actor Oscar winners will also return to the stage for the 89th Oscars later this month. Leonardo DiCaprio (The Revenant) and Brie Larson (Room), who received lead actor and actress honors, respectively, and supporting actor winners Mark Rylance (Bridge of Spies) and Alicia Vikander (The Danish Girl), will present the gold statuettes to their successors. They are the first group of presenters announced today by the Academy Of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.

Hosted by Jimmy Kimmel, the trophy show is set for February 26 at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood. ABC will carry the ceremony live. 

The 2017 Oscar nominees 2017 Oscar nominations


More from Deadline

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon