You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Past 'Dancing With the Stars' winners

Slide 1 of 17

'Dancing With the Stars'/ABC

Take a look back at all the couples who have hoisted the Mirrorball Trophy"Glee" star Amber Riley and Derek Hough, Season 17 winners of "Dancing With the Stars"Bing: More about 'Dancing With the Stars' | Video: Watch clips and moreWho is your favorite past 'DWTS' champ? Connect and sound off on Facebook and Twitter(ABC)
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon