You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

What Time Is the Kentucky Derby?

6/17/2014 Sadie Gennis

By Sadie Gennis

Put on your giant hat and bust out the mint juleps! The 140th Kentucky Derby takes place Saturday, with coverage on NBCSN starting at noon ET / 9 am PT and on NBC at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT.

The actual race will start at 6:24 pm ET, and fans can watch live on NBC orNBCSports.com.

Johnny Weir and Tara Lipinski will once again unite their wits for tag-team coverage of the event's fashion.

Are you excited for the Derby? Look back on past great Derby victories here.

 

 

TV's best drunks

AdChoices
AdChoices
AdChoices
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon