You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

What Made The Twilight Zone Such An Iconic Show?

The cast of the new Twilight Zone, including Chris Diamantopoulos, Greg Kinnear, Sanaa Lathan, Steve Harris, Kumail Nanjiani, Rhea Seehorn, Adam Scott, Luke Kirby, and China Shavers, discusses why Rod Serling's original series is such a TV classic. Watch the series premiere of The Twilight Zone on Monday, Apr. 1, exclusively on CBS All Access.

Entertainment News

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon