You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

First finalists of Eurovision 2019 announced in Israel

The first ten finalists to take part in the Eurovision song contest 2019 held a press conference after the first of the semi-finals took place in Tel Aviv. Greece, Belarus, Serbia, Cyprus, Estonia, Czech Republic, Australia, Iceland, San Marino and Slovenia were announced among the countries that will take part in the second semi-final before the final on Saturday.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon