You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.
AdChoices
Places

North Judson, IN

Alert: Wind Advisory from 11/24/2014 8:00:00 AM to 11/24/2014 6:00:00 PM

Alert Close

Wind Advisory from 11/24/2014 8:00:00 AM to 11/24/2014 6:00:00 PM

...WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ THIS
MORNING TO 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ THIS EVENING...
HAZARDOUS WEATHER...
* SOUTHWEST WINDS WILL INCREASE TO 25 TO 35 MPH BY MID TO LATE
MORNING WITH GUSTS AROUND 45 MPH DURING THE DAY.
IMPACTS...
* SMALL TREE BRANCHES WILL BE BLOWN DOWN...POSSIBLY RESULTING IN
POWER OUTAGES.
* LIGHT OBJECTS SUCH AS GARBAGE CANS WILL BE BLOWN ABOUT BY THE
STRONG WIND.
A WIND ADVISORY MEANS THAT SUSTAINED WINDS OF 30 MPH...OR GUSTS
OVER 45 MPH ARE EXPECTED. WINDS THIS STRONG CAN MAKE DRIVING
DIFFICULT...ESPECIALLY FOR HIGH PROFILE VEHICLES. USE EXTRA
CAUTION.

49
°F °C
Light Rain Showers
  • Feels Like 45°
  • Wind W 10 mph
  • Barometer 29.12 in
  • Visibility 2 mi
  • Humidity 98%
  • Dew Point 49°

Hourly Forecast - Mon 24

  • 10a

    Light Rain Showers

    43°

    60%
  • 11a

    Light Rain Showers

    40°

    60%
  • 12p

    Light Rain Showers

    38°

    60%
  • 1p

    Light Rain Showers

    37°

    60%
  • 2p

    Light Rain Showers

    36°

    60%
  • 3p

    Snow

    35°

    60%
  • 4p

    Cloudy

    34°

    40%
  • 5p

    Cloudy

    33°

    40%
  • 6p

    Cloudy

    32°

    40%
  • 7p

    Cloudy

    31°

    40%
  • 8p

    Cloudy

    31°

    40%
  • 9p

    Cloudy

    30°

    40%
  • 10p

    Cloudy

    30°

    40%
  • 11p

    Cloudy

    29°

    40%
  • 12a

    Cloudy

    29°

    40%
  • 1a

    Cloudy

    28°

    40%
  • 2a

    Cloudy

    28°

    20%
  • 3a

    Cloudy

    27°

    20%
  • 4a

    Cloudy

    25°

    20%
  • 5a

    Cloudy

    24°

    20%
  • 6a

    Cloudy

    24°

    20%
  • 7a

    Cloudy

    24°

    20%
  • 8a

    Cloudy

    26°

    20%
  • 9a

    Cloudy

    28°

    20%
AdChoices

News

image beaconimage beacon