You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Meet South Africa’s new Cabinet ministers

After President Cyril Ramaphosa announced his new Cabinet on 29 May 2019, the ministers were officially sworn in on 30 May 2019.

Top Videos

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon