Você está usando um navegador antigo. Por favor, utilize versão suportada para ter acesso às melhores funções do MSN.

46 famosas que estão apoiando as manifestações dos estudantes pelo Brasil

Logotipo do(a) M de Mulher M de Mulher 4 dias atrás Alice Arnoldi
© Instagram/Reprodução

Nesta quarta-feira (15), estudantes de todo o país estão reunidos pelas ruas das principais cidades do país num enorme ato de resistência contra o bloqueio de 30% da verba das universidades e institutos federais de ensino – anunciado pelo Ministério da Educação. Frente a isso, algumas famosas usaram os perfis no Instagram para manifestar apoio a essa luta.

Entre elas, estão figuras como Paolla Oliveira, Bruna Linzmeyer e Leandra Leal. Muitas das publicações feitas pelas atrizes utilizam a imagem que se tornou símbolo das manifestações: o punho erguido com um lápis na mão, junto da frase “educação é liberdade!”.

Paolla foi enfática sobre como o ensino das escolas é o caminho para uma sociedade igualitária. Já Bruna mostrou a movimentação comovente que aconteceu em Salvador, com uma frase forte na legenda: “A aula hoje é na rua!”. O mesmo foi ressaltado por Leandra.

Confira outras famosas que separaram um espaço no feed para prestar apoio aos estudantes:

Camila Pitanga

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Camila Pitanga (@caiapitanga) on May 15, 2019 at 7:17am PDT

Marina Moschen

Mariana Xavier

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mariana Xavier (@marianaxavieroficial) on May 15, 2019 at 8:32am PDT

Vaneza Oliveira

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Vaneza Oliveira (@vaneza.o) on May 15, 2019 at 7:56am PDT

Drica Moraes

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Drica Moraes (@oficialdricamoraes) on May 14, 2019 at 9:06am PDT

Alice Wegmann

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alice Wegmann (@alice.weg) on May 15, 2019 at 5:26am PDT

Paolla Oliveira

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Paolla Oliveira (@paollaoliveirareal) on May 15, 2019 at 6:34am PDT

Tatá Werneck

Bruna Linzmeyer

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by bruna linzmeyer (@brunalinzmeyer) on May 15, 2019 at 10:44am PDT

Leandra Leal

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Leandra Leal (@leandraleal) on May 14, 2019 at 2:18pm PDT

Giovanna Ewbank

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Giovanna Ewbank (@gio_ewbank) on May 15, 2019 at 9:10am PDT

Nathália Dill

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nathalia Dill (@nathaliadill) on May 15, 2019 at 8:36am PDT

Alessandra Negrini

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alessandra Negrini (@alessandranegrini) on May 15, 2019 at 7:50am PDT

Fernanda Gentil

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Fernanda Gentil (@gentilfernanda) on May 15, 2019 at 12:05pm PDT

Taís Araújo

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Taís Araujo (@taisdeverdade) on May 15, 2019 at 11:32am PDT

Bruna Marquezine

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Bruna Marquezine ♡ (@brunamarquezine) on May 15, 2019 at 11:00am PDT

Vitória Falcão

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by vitória (@vitfalcao) on May 15, 2019 at 8:12am PDT

Débora Falabella

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Débora Falabella (@deborafalabellaoficial) on May 14, 2019 at 8:33am PDT

Tainá Muller

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tainá Müller (@tainamuller) on May 15, 2019 at 9:12am PDT

Maria Ribeiro

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Maria Ribeiro (@mariaaribeiro) on May 15, 2019 at 4:35am PDT

Patrícia Pillar

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Patricia Pillar (@patriciapillar) on May 15, 2019 at 6:41am PDT

Fernanda Paes Leme

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Fernanda Paes Leme (@fepaesleme) on May 15, 2019 at 7:18am PDT

Bia Arantes

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Bia Arantes (@biaarantes) on May 15, 2019 at 6:00am PDT

Fernanda Young

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Fernanda Young (@fernandayoung) on May 14, 2019 at 8:11pm PDT

Marina Lima

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Marina Lima (@marinalimax1) on May 15, 2019 at 7:54am PDT

Thaila Ayala

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Thaila Ayala (@thailaayala) on May 15, 2019 at 6:36am PDT

Letícia Colin

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Leticia Colin (@leticiacolin) on May 14, 2019 at 4:42pm PDT

Mel Lisboa

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mel Lisboa (@mellisboa) on May 14, 2019 at 3:13pm PDT

Letícia Sabatella

Emanuelle Araújo

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Emanuelle Araujo (@emanuellearaujo) on May 14, 2019 at 6:03pm PDT

Marina Person

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Marina Person (@marinaperson) on May 14, 2019 at 2:19pm PDT

Guta Stresser

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Guta Stresser (@gutastresser) on May 15, 2019 at 12:10pm PDT

Alinne Moraes

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alinne Moraes (@alinnemoraes) on May 15, 2019 at 12:33pm PDT

Dira Paes

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dira Paes (@dirapaesreal) on May 14, 2019 at 7:09pm PDT

Sarah Oliveira

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sarah Oliveira (@saraholiveira) on May 14, 2019 at 2:06pm PDT

Monique Alfradique

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Monique Alfradique (@moniquealfradique) on May 15, 2019 at 6:46am PDT

Adriana Calcanhotto

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Adriana Calcanhotto (@adrianacalcanhotto) on May 15, 2019 at 9:56am PDT

Lan Lahn

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lan Lanh (@lanlanhoficial) on May 15, 2019 at 6:51am PDT

Daniela Mercury

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Daniela Mercury (@danielamercury) on May 14, 2019 at 9:52pm PDT

Laila Garin

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Laila Garin (@lailagarin) on May 15, 2019 at 5:05am PDT

Mc Carol

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by MC Carol (@mccaroldeniteroioficial) on May 15, 2019 at 12:41pm PDT

Vera Zimmermann

Lea T

Leona Cavalli

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Leona Cavalli (@leonacavalli) on May 15, 2019 at 5:46am PDT

Cláudia Abreu

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Cláudia Abreu (@claudiaabreu_atriz) on May 15, 2019 at 4:36am PDT

Rafa Brites

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rafa Brites (@rafabrites) on May 15, 2019 at 9:53am PDT

Mais de M de Mulher

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon