คุณกำลังใช้เบราว์เซอร์รุ่นเก่า โปรดใช้ รุ่นที่ได้รับการสนับสนุน เพื่อรับประสบการณ์ MSN ที่ดีที่สุด

Ask Adam Savage: What is Savage Builds?

Adam Savage explains what his new show, Savage Builds, is all about and what fans of MythBusters and Tested can expect. Watch Savage Builds when it premieres Friday, June 14, at 10p E/P on Discovery Channel (following Battlebots)! Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c... Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83 Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Thanks for watching!
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon