Sie verwenden eine veraltete Browserversion. Bitte verwenden Sie eine unterstütze Versiondamit Sie MSN optimal nutzen können.

.NET Conf 2019 (Day 1)

.NET Conf is a FREE, 3 day virtual developer event co-organized by the .NET community and Microsoft. This year .NET Core 3.0 will launch at .NET Conf 2019! Come celebrate and learn about the new release. You won't want to miss this one. .NET Conf provides a wide selection of live sessions streaming here that feature speakers from the community and .NET product teams. It's a chance to learn, ask questions live, and get inspired for your next software project. .NET Conf 2019 Keynote - Scott Hunter Mads Torgersen James Montemagno Olia Gavrysh Daniel Roth Glenn Condron Bri Achtman 09:00 (PDT) | 16:00 (UTC) Welcome to .NET Conf 2019! - Beth Massi Jon Galloway 10:00 (PDT) | 17:00 (UTC) What's new in C# 8 - Part 1 - Mads Torgersen 10:30 (PDT) | 17:30 (UTC) What's new in C# 8 - Part 2 - Bill Wagner 11:00 (PDT) | 18:00 (UTC) Modernizing .NET Desktop Applications with .NET Core - Olia Gavrysh 11:30 (PDT) | 18:30 (UTC) Get Started with DevOps for .NET Windows Desktop Apps and Visual Studio App Center - Daniel Jacobson Matt Korwel 12:00 (PDT) | 19:00 (UTC) Building Full-stack C# Web Apps with Blazor in .NET Core 3.0 - Daniel Roth 12:30 (PDT) | 19:30 (UTC) Xamarin.Forms: More Productive and Beautiful Than Ever - David Ortinau 13:00 (PDT) | 20:00 (UTC) Building Cloud Native Apps with .NET Core 3.0 and Kubernetes - Shayne Boyer 13:30 (PDT) | 20:30 (UTC) What's New in SignalR with .NET Core 3.0? - Stephen Halter 14:00 (PDT) | 21:00 (UTC) Increase your .NET Productivity with Visual Studio 2019 - Kendra Havens Mika Dumont 14:30 (PDT) | 21:30 (UTC) Entity Framework Core 3.0 and beyond - Diego Vega 15:00 (PDT) | 22:00 (UTC) Tips and Tricks for .NET Debugging in Visual Studio - Leslie Richardson 15:30 (PDT) | 22:30 (UTC) What's new in ML.NET? - Cesar De la Torre Llorente 16:00 (PDT) | 23:00 (UTC) .NET Community Roundup - Scott Hanselman Jon Galloway 16:30 (PDT) | 23:30 (UTC)
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon