Sie verwenden eine veraltete Browserversion. Bitte verwenden Sie eine unterstütze Versiondamit Sie MSN optimal nutzen können.

.NET Conf 2019 (Day 2)

.NET Conf is a FREE, 3 day virtual developer event co-organized by the .NET community and Microsoft. This year .NET Core 3.0 will launch at .NET Conf 2019! Come celebrate and learn about the new release. You won't want to miss this one. .NET Conf provides a wide selection of live sessions streaming here that feature speakers from the community and .NET product teams. It's a chance to learn, ask questions live, and get inspired for your next software project. Day #2 of .NET Conf 2019 Schedule: Visual Studio for Mac Reborn: New Editors and New Experiences - Cody Beyer 09:00 (PDT) | 16:00 (UTC) The Future of Blazor on the Client - Daniel Roth 09:30 (PDT) | 16:30 (UTC) Blazor and Azure Functions for Serverless Websites - Jeff Hollan 10:00 (PDT) | 17:00 (UTC) DevOps for the .NET Developer - Zachary Deptawa 10:30 (PDT) | 17:30 (UTC) Bringing Big Data Analytics through Apache Spark to .NET - Brigit Murtaugh 11:00 (PDT) | 18:00 (UTC) Durable Functions 2.0 - Serverless Actors, Orchestrations, and Stateful Functions - Jeff Hollan 11:30 (PDT) | 18:30 (UTC) Beyond Copy + Paste : Creating Interactive Documentation - Maria Nagagga 12:00 (PDT) | 19:00 (UTC) What's new with F# - Phillip Carter 12:30 (PDT) | 19:30 (UTC) Tips and Tricks on Moving to .NET Core - Kathleen Dollard 13:00 (PDT) | 20:00 (UTC) Azure App Configuration - Making Centralized Configuration Easy - Jimmy Campbell 13:30 (PDT) | 20:30 (UTC) Azure Services Every .NET Developer Needs to Know - Tim Heuer Angelos Petropoulos 14:00 (PDT) | 21:00 (UTC) Diagnostics Improvements in .NET Core 3.0 - Sourabh Shirhatti John Salem 14:30 (PDT) | 21:30 (UTC) Awesome games with .NET, Visual Studio 2019 and Unity 2019 - Christos Matskas 15:00 (PDT) | 22:00 (UTC) Build Amazing Cloud Connected Apps With Xamarin, Azure, and App Center - Matthew Soucoup 15:30 (PDT) | 22:30 (UTC) Tour around XAML tools in Visual Studio 2019 for WPF & UWP - Dmitry Lyalin 16:00 (PDT) | 23:00 (UTC) Secure your NuGet package eco-system - Karan Nandwani 16:30 (PDT) | 23:30 (UTC) Building modular, multi-tenant ASP.NET Core apps with Orchard Core framework - Sebastien Ros 17:00 (PDT) | 00:00 (UTC)

Top Videos

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon