You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Black Mastiff - Star Base 77(official)

"Star Base 77" From the Black Mastiff album "Loser Delusions" Release Date October 18th 2019 Loser Delusions: - All songs performed by: Black Mastiff - All songs written by: Black Mastiff - Produced by: Bobby Yiannakoulias and Clay Shea - Recording Engineer: Nik Kozub at The Audio Department - Mixing and Mastering: Greg Dawson at BWC Studios - Album artwork: Bobby Yiannakoulias - Member of SOCAN - All content is MAPL CanCon Album Band and Live Line Up: Bobby Yiannakoulias – Guitar and lead vocals Clay Shea - Bass and Backing vocals Allan Harding – Drums and Backing vocals Animation "A Brave New Stinky World" By Bob Yiannakoulias Starring: Babette
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon