You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Quebec removes 30 municipalities from updated flood maps

The Quebec government has decided to remove 30 municipalities from its updated flood maps. The new maps for Special Intervention Zones now consist of 783 municipalities, down from the original 813 presented a few weeks ago. Global's Gloria Henriquez has more.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon