You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Saskatchewan election 2020: Scott Moe wins 1st election as leader, Sask. Party projected to win 4th straight majority

Saskatchewan Party Leader Scott Moe was projected to win his first election as leader on Monday and earn the party’s fourth straight majority in the province in the 2020 election.

Canadian Press


Global News


image beaconimage beaconimage beacon