You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.
Who was better: Shaq or Kareem?
Magic wants to personally pay the Lakers' tampering fine

Bucs announce their captains for the 2017 NFL season

Dirk Koetter announced the Buccaneers' captains in Gerald McCoy, Lavonte David, Kwon Alexander, Jameis Winston, Mike Evans and Josh Robinson The news doesn’t come as a surprise considering the fact the McCoy, Winston, Alexander and Evans have made a tremendous impact for the Buccaneers since joining Tampa Bay’s roster David and Robinson have had a solid offseason and have truly stepped up to the plate for the Bucs this year
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon