You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Fabio D'Andrea - Love Should Not Hurt: starring Mel B (A flat minor) [Official Video]

#LoveShouldNotHurt Mel B and Sam Mackay star in Fabio D'Andrea's short film music video 'Love Should Not Hurt' - from his forthcoming visual album '24' This video is made in support of Women's Aid. If you would like to donate to Women's Aid please visit: Listen to Love Should Not Hurt here: Follow Fabio D'Andrea on: Instagram: Facebook: Spotify: Apple Music: TikTok: Official Website: Directed by Fabio D'Andrea Music composed and performed by Fabio D'Andrea Executive Producer: Fabio D'Andrea Producers: Zoe Bamber Jerry Reeve Cheryl Neve - Red Typewriter Pictures Hester Ruoff - Burton Fox Films Shaun Campbell - Heather Taylor - Red Fire Music Sean & Cheryl Nutley - La Pomme Choreography: Ashley Wallen Assistant choreography: Jenny Griffin With special thanks to Jerry Reeve DOP: Josh Kinsella - Ninety One Films First Assistant Camera: Jamie Field Drone operator & BTS: Sean Cox Drone operator & BTS: Brandon Douglas Lighting: David & Andy Bell Stylists: Edmond Kamara, Lucas Bamber & Dorothy Chan With special thanks to Markus Lupfer & Aspinal of London Makeup Department Head: Margo Holder Special Effects Makeup Artist: Christine Nicklin-Rivett With special thanks to YSL Beauty Special Effects: Dreamscape With special thanks to Fabio Salvati and Armando Basso Colour Grading: Alexandre Nerzic Cover Photography & Artwork: Jamie Field & Geoffrey Sleiman Piano: Richard Lawson Pianos Location: Telfit Farm, Yorkshire With special thanks to Oliver and Lucy Leatham With special thanks to: Teresa Parker - Women's Aid Margaret Murray Louise Gannon Sanzhar Abishev Matt Voss James D'Arcy Murray Rose Eliza Rinaldi Juliet Gough - Atomic79 Agency Sean & Cheryl Nutley - La Pomme Gayle Hussan - Where The Ribbon Ends Amy Fairburn - Rosemary and Twine Butler Smith Piano Hire Aik Pras - Storyboard James Brannigan Joel & Ines Aleixo Stephen Aldersley Christopher Harrison, Lukasz Zdanowicz & Peter Barnes Meghan Lockhurst & Dani Thompson Ned & Lily Leatham Claire McNicholl Karl Nielson Closed captions not needed, Love Should Not Hurt by Fabio D'Andrea plays throughout. A descriptive transcript of the music video can be found at
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon