You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Coronavirus: Countries on the UK 'red list'

A look at the list of countries from which travel to the UK is currently banned. British and Irish nationals, or third country nationals with residence rights in the UK, will be able to enter the UK. They must self-isolate for 10 days on arrival along with their household.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon