You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Coca Cola truck 2019 dates: UK Christmas tour locations and schedule in full

Evening Standard logo Evening Standard 12/11/2019 Jochan Embley
a crowd of people on a city street © Provided by Independent Digital News & Media Limited

For many, the sight of Coca-Cola’s famous Christmas advert signals the start of the festive season.

Now the campaign's iconic red truck is touring the country, stopping off in 19 different locations across November and December.

The truck will station itself within a “winter wonderland setting” at each location, offering attendees a 150ml Coca-Cola Zero drink, or a personalised glass bottle if they turn up to one of the touring stops at an Asda or Sainsbury's.

There's also a charitable slant to all of this, with Coca-Cola donating 10p to homelessness charity Crisis for every can placed in the recycling bins throughout the tour.

When will the Coca Cola Christmas truck come to London?

The truck will appear at four different locations across London in December.

  • Tuesday December 3: Asda, Leyton Mill, London, E10 5NH (Open 12-7pm)
  • Wednesday December 4: Asda, Watford, London, WD24 7RT (Open 12-7pm)
  • Tuesday December 10: Sainsbury’s Beckton, London, E6 6JF (Open 12-7pm)
  • Sunday December 15: 02 Arena, London, SE10 0DX (12-7pm)

Coca Cola Christmas truck 2019 tour dates

The full list of its scheduled pit-stops can be found below:

  • Friday November 15 and Saturday November 16: 32 Newcraighall Rd, Edinburgh EH15 3RD (Open 12-7pm)
  • Friday November 15 and Saturday November 16: 49 The Hayes, St David's Dewi Sant, Cardiff CF10 2ER (Open 11:30am-6:30pm)
  • Tuesday November 19: Asda, Creechbarrow Rd, Taunton TA1 2AN (Open 12-7pm)
  • Thursday November 21: Asda Boldon, North Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne, Boldon Colliery NE35 9AR (Open 12-7pm)
  • Friday November 22 and Saturday November 23: White Rose Shopping Centre, Leeds, LS11 8LU (Open 12-7pm)
  • Friday November 22 and Saturday November 23: Cribbs Causeway, Bristol, BS34 5DG (Open 12-7pm)
  • Wednesday November 27: Asda, Pudsey, Leeds, LS28 6AR (Open 12-7pm)
  • Friday November 29 and Saturday November 30: Whiteley Shopping Centre, Portsmouth, PO15 7PD (Open 12-7pm)
  • Friday November 29 and Saturday November 30: Marshalls Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA (Open 12-7pm)
  • Monday December 2: Asda Eastlands, Manchester, M11 4BD (Open 12-7pm)
  • Tuesday December 3: Asda, Leyton Mill, London, E10 5NH (Open 12-7pm)
  • Wednesday December 4: Asda, Watford, London, WD24 7RT (Open 12-7pm)
  • Friday December 6 and Saturday December 7: Intu Trafford Centre, Manchester, M17 8AA (Open 12-7pm)
  • Friday December 6 and Saturday December 7: Intu Merry Hill, Dudley, DY5 1QX (Open 12-7pm)
  • Tuesday December 10: Sainsbury’s Beckton, London, E6 6JF (Open 12-7pm)
  • Wednesday December 11: Sainsbury’s Essex, SS13 1SA (Open 12-7pm)
  • Friday December 13 and Saturday December 14: Events Square, Cheshire Oaks, Liverpool, CH65 9JJ (Open 12-7pm)
  • Friday December 13 and Saturday December 14: Intu Lakeside, RM20 2ZP (Open 12-7pm)
  • Sunday December 15: 02 Arena, London, SE10 0DX (12-7pm)
AdChoices
AdChoices

More from Evening Standard

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon