You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Dowden: 17 EU nations agree to visa-free travel for touring companies

Culture Secretary Oliver Dowden says that 17 out of the 23 countries in the EU have agreed to allow visa-free travel for touring companies, following disruption caused by Brexit.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon