You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Ezra Collective — The Philosopher

a cosmic journey that crosses spheres of influence, eras and tempos from Juan Pablo: The Philosopher oct 2017 Ezra Collective is: TJ Koleoso - Bass Femi Koleoso - Drums Joe Armon-Jones - Piano Dylan Jones - Trumpet James Mollison - Tenor Saxophone
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon