You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Stranger Things karaoke: Dustin and Lucas sing 80s movie classics

Gaten Matarazzo and Caleb McLaughlin, better known as Dustin and Lucas from the Netflix original series Stranger Things, sing the film soundtracks from 1980s pop culture classics. Both of the young actors show impressive knowledge of the films, even down to the details of what Ghostbusters character Slimer sounds like Subscribe to Guardian Culture ► http://bit.ly/subgdnculture The Guardian Film Show ► https://goo.gl/lxV8RV Guardian Culture website ► http://www.theguardian.com/culture Guardian Film website ► http://www.theguardian.com/film The Guardian on YouTube: The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianyt Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

Latest

Sport

Editor's Picks

World

Featured Partners

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon