You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

College Football Playoff Announces Championship Sites for 2018-2020

Atlanta, the Bay Area, and New Orleans will host the College Football Playoff National Championship in 2018, 2019, and 2020. Watch Bill Hancock's press conference when he makes the highly anticipated announcements.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon