You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Nepal PM Pushpa Kamal Dahal wins parliamentary confidence vote

262 members of the house of representatives voted on the motion, out of which 172 voted in favour of PM Pushpa Kamal Dahal . PM Dahal secured the vote of confidence with 36 more votes than the threshold of 136 needed. 89 parliamentarians voted
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon