You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

2022 Epigram Books Fiction Prize Virtual Award Ceremony

Welcome to the virtual award ceremony of the 2022 Epigram Books Fiction Prize! Tonight, four finalists are vying for the winner’s seat. They are (in alphabetical order): Karina Robles Bahrin, Nisha Mehraj, Ng Ziqin and Tan Lip Hong. Show your support for them in the chat box to your right! 👉 ****** Learn more about the EBFP here: Visit our online store: Check out the EBFP books collection: Follow us on Facebook: Instagram: Twitter: ——— Epigram Books is Singapore's largest independent publisher, best known for bestselling children's book series such as Sherlock Sam, My BFF Is an Alien and Secrets of Singapore; as well as the Eisner Award-winning graphic novel, The Art of Charlie Chan Hock Chye, and Singapore Literature Prize-winning books such as Lion City, Nimita's Place, State of Emergency and Ministry of Moral Panic.

Most Recent

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon