You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

[ENGLISH] LIVE: ADAC GT Masters Esports Championship - Round 7 - Hockenheimring

ADAC Vorteilswelt, Dekra, Faber Exposize, Pirelli, KW Suspension, RaceRoom and ADAC present the new season of the ADAC GT Masters Esports Championship 2021! The ADAC GT Masters Esports Championship utilising RaceRoom Racing Experience will once again deliver talented grids, exciting cars and close racing this year, and you can watch the English YouTube stream exclusively on Traxion.GG. Using GT3 cars across a seven-round calendar, with each round consisting of two races, the line-up for this year’s series is the best yet, as elite esports professionals duke it out for the share of a €100,000 prize pool. ADAC GT MASTERS ESPORTS CHAMPIONSHIP 2021 CALENDAR 1st June 2021 – Oschersleben Moto A 8th June 2021 – Red Bull Ring Grand Prix 6th July 2021 – Zandvoort Grand Prix 3rd August 2021 – Nürburgring Sprint 31st August 2021 – Lausitzring Grand Prix Course 28th September 2021 – Sachsenring Grand Prix 19th October 2021 – Hockenheimring Grand Prix – Double Header ADAC GT MASTERS ESPORTS CHAMPIONSHIP 2021 RACE FORMAT AND TIMINGS 19:15 CEST / 18:15 BST – Broadcast start 19:25 CEST / 18:25 BST – GT3 Qualifying 19:42 CEST / 18:42 BST – GT3 Sprint Race 20:15 CEST / 19:15 BST – GT4 Qualifying 20:32 CEST / 19:32 BST – GT4 Race 21:15 CEST / 20:15 BST – GT3 Feature Race ADAC GT MASTERS ESPORTS CHAMPIONSHIP 2021 ENTRY LIST Jack Keithley – Williams Esports Christopher Högfeldt – Virtualdrivers by TX3 Néstor García – Red Bull Racing Esports Tim Jarschel – MRS Esports Bence Bánki – Dörr Esports Jakub Brzezinski – Williams Esports Gergo Baldi – M1RA Esports Moritz Löhner – Dörr Esports Michael Rächl – Dörr Esports Lucas Müller – HRT Esports Florian Hasse – Dörr Esports Nikodem Wisniewski – Williams Esports Alexander Dornieden – MRS Esports Martin Barna – M1RA Esports Marko Pejic – Mahle Racing Team Kevin Siggy – Team Redline Jeffrey Rietveld – Team Redline Erhan Jajovski – R8G eSports Marc Gassner – MRS Esports Nico Nünninghoff – Dörr Esports Leon Rüdinger – Privateer Gianmarco Fiduci – Team Fordzilla Thibault Cazaubon – R8G eSports Leonard Krippner – T3 Esports Isaac Price – Privateer Petr Pliska – Ballas Racing Team Max Pfeifer – ERC by FSP / TÜV Rheinland David Nagy – M1RA Esports

Most Recent

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon