You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

IMSA: Mazda wins race, AXR Cadillac takes title

A tense final couple of hours saw Harry Tincknell claim Petit Le Mans victory for Mazda in the team’s final IMSA race, while Felipe Nasr held off a hard-charging Ricky Taylor to claim the WeatherTech SportsCar Championship title for himself and Pipo Derani.

Most Recent

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon