You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

LIVE: Le Mans Virtual Series: Round 1 - Monza

The premier esports race returns as a five round endurance championship, including a LIVE 24-hour finale and a $250K prize fund. The first four races in the Le Mans Virtual Series will be held online between September and December, with the 24 Hours of Le Mans Virtual taking place as the climax to the iconic endurance esports championship. Tune in on 25th September at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST to watch the first race at Monza LIVE on Traxion.gg's YouTube, Facebook and Twitch channels. Learn more at lemansvirtual.com ------------------------ Join us on Discord: http://www.discord.gg/Traxion Read More on Traxion.gg: https://www.traxion.gg Subscribe on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/traxiongg Follow us on Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/traxiongg Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/traxiongg Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/traxiongg/ Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/traxiongg #LeMansVirtual

Most Recent

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon