You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Malaysian Grand Prix 2010 in pictures - Dominant Bulls

This was the 3rd race of the 2010 Formula 1 Season. The qualifying was a complete joke, when the 2 "main-team" Ferrari & Mclaren out in Q1 because of the massive rain...Mark Webber got the pole, as he changed his wet tyres to inters. Sebastian Vettel from 3rd, took the lead right after the start, and did not look back. He took his first victory in this season. Team mate Mark Webber finished second. Nico Resberg with Mercedes ran into 3rd place. the Scarlets and the McLaren came up to the point zone, but Fernando Alonso suffered an engine failiure in the closing stages of the GP. 1.Sebastian Vettel [Red Bull Racing]1h33:48.41225.0 p 2.Mark Webber [Red Bull Racing]+0:04.84918.0 p 3.Nico Rosberg [Mercedes GP]+0:13.50415.0 p 4.Robert Kubica [Renault]+0:18.58912.0 p 5.Adrian Sutil [Force India]+0:21.05910.0 p 6.Lewis Hamilton [McLaren-Mercedes]+0:23.4718.0 p 7.Felipe Massa [Ferrari]+0:27.0686.0 p 8.Jenson Button [McLaren-Mercedes]+0:37.9184.0 p 9.Jaime Alguersuari [Toro Rosso]+1:10.6022.0 p 10.Nico Hülkenberg [Williams]+1:13.3991.0 p 11.Sébastien Buemi [Toro Rosso]+1:18.938 12.Rubens Barrichello [Williams]+ 1 lap 13.Fernando Alonso [Ferrari]+ 2 laps 14.Lucas di Grassi [Virgin]+ 3 laps 15.Karun Chandhok [Hispania Racing]+ 3 laps 16.Bruno Senna [Hispania Racing]+ 4 laps 17.Jarno Trulli [Lotus]+ 5 laps Fastest lap: Mark Webber [Red Bull Racing]1:37.054 (lap 53) DNF: 18.Heikki Kovalainen [Lotus]lap 46 19.Vitalij Petrov [Renault]lap 32 20.Vitantonio Liuzzi [Force India]lap 12 21.Michael Schumacher [Mercedes GP]lap 9 22.Kobajasi Kamui [BMW Sauber]lap 8 23.Timo Glock [Virgin]lap 2 24.Pedro de la Rosa [BMW Sauber]lap 0

Most Recent

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon