You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

PM to announce deputy ministers list at 8.15pm on Dec 9

Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim is set to announce the list of deputy ministerial posts for his unity government at 8.15pm on Friday (Dec 9). Anwar said he would unveil the list following approval by Yang di-Pertuan Agong Al-Sultan Abdullah Ri'ayatuddin Al-Mustafa Billah Shah. Read more at WATCH MORE: SUBSCRIBE: LIKE:

Most Recent

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon