You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Three is the magic number – Xperia product announcement coming soon

Three, two, one: the countdown is on! Be the first to hear our exciting product announcement on the Sony Xperia YouTube channel, April 14, 2021, 16:30 JST / 9:30 CEST: https://youtu.be/_GAVRGNlzK4 You can find details of different global timings below: PDT: 00:30 EDT: 03:30 BST: 08:30 CEST: 09:30 MSK: 11:30 SST: 15:30 JST: 16:30 Subtitles will be available in 9 different languages.

Most Recent

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon