You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

WRX: Kristoffersson crowned 2021 champion on countback

Johan Kristoffersson claimed his fourth World Rallycross Championship after ending the 2021 campaign tied on points with title rival Timmy Hansen.

Most Recent

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon