You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

25 famous people with the coolest (and funniest) Twitter bios

Photos logoPhotos 6/01/2020

From being delightfully arrogant to poking fun at their own self, the Twitter bios of these famous personalities make for a hilarious read. Check out some of the most witty ones out there.

Robert Downey Jr (@RobertDowneyJr)

© Bryan Bedder/Getty Images "You know who I am."

Tom Cruise (@TomCruise)

© Stuart Wilson/Getty Images "Actor. Producer. Running in movies since 1981."

Anna Kendrick (@AnnaKendrick47)

© Axelle/Bauer-Griffin/FilmMagic/Getty Images "Pale, awkward and very very small. Form an orderly queue, gents."

Shaquille O'Neal (@SHAQ)

© Randy Holmes/Getty Images "VERY QUOTATIOUS, I PERFORM RANDOM ACTS OF SHAQNESS"

Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen)

© Andrew Eccles/NBCU Photo Bank/Getty Images "de-motivational speaker
currently sleeping with people's sexiest man alive"

Ricky Gervais (@rickygervais)

© Gabriel Olsen/FilmMagic/Getty Images "Godless Ape. Comedian. #TheOffice #Extras #Derek #Humanity #AfterLife #SuperNature"

Hillary Clinton (@HillaryClinton)

© Scott Eisen/Getty Images "2016 Democratic Nominee, SecState, Senator, hair icon. Mom, Wife, Grandma x3, lawyer, advocate, fan of walks in the woods & standing up for our democracy."

Andy Murray (@andy_murray)

© Jordan Mansfield/Getty Images "I play tennis."

Jimmy Fallon (@jimmyfallon)

© Douglas Gorenstein/NBCU Photo Bank/Getty Images "astrophysicist"

Arnold Schwarzenegger (@Schwarzenegger)

© Cameron Spencer/Getty Images "Former Mr. Olympia, Conan, Terminator, and Governor of California. I killed the Predator. I told you I'd be back. TikTok & Snapchat: ArnoldSchnitzel"

Jason Bateman (@batemanjason)

© Matt Winkelmeyer/Getty Images "Friend of Will Arnett's."

Will Arnett (@arnettwill)

© John Shearer/Getty Images "Jason Bateman's sponsor"

Cara Delevingne (@Caradelevingne)

© Michael Kovac/Getty Images "EMBRACE YOUR WEIRDNESS! I am unprofessionally professional human being. Eyebrow and life enthusist. Gucci gang 🤲"

Josh Gad (@joshgad)

© Alexander Tamargo/Getty Images "I know you know I know"

Tom Hanks (@tomhanks)

© Christopher Polk/Getty Images "I'm that actor in some of the movies you liked and some you didn't. Sometimes I'm in pretty good shape, other times I'm not. Hey, you gotta live, you know?"

Cole Sprouse (@colesprouse)

© Jim Spellman/WireImage/Getty Images "super cool and nice guy"

Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)

© Andrew Chin/Getty Images "Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular. @ellentube @theellenfund"

Lili Reinhart (@lilireinhart)

© Matt Winkelmeyer/Getty Images "I take as many naps as I can."

Zlatan Ibrahimović (@Ibra_official)

© Matthew Ashton/AMA/Getty Images "Lions don't compare themselves to humans"

Mark Hamill (@HamillHimself)

© Mike Marsland/WireImage/Getty Images "Believe in yourself! Work hard, never give up & anything's possible! OR: Kick back, relax & aim low: You'll never be disappointed...😜 NO DMs!"

Trevor Noah (@Trevornoah)

© Matthew Simmons/Getty Images "Comedian from South Africa. I was in the crowd when Rafiki held Simba over the edge of the cliff, like an African Michael Jackson."

Rainn Wilson (@rainnwilson)

© Emma McIntyre/Getty Images "I co-created @SoulPancake, @LideHaiti and my son, Walter."

Keith Richards (@officialKeef)

© Gary Miller/FilmMagic/Getty Images "The one and only Twitter account for Keith Richards. Keith does not tweet, dig?"

Neil Gaiman (@neilhimself)

© Ulf Andersen/Getty Images "will eventually grow up and get a real job. Until then, will keep making things up and writing them down."

Taika Waititi (@TaikiaWaititi)

BEVERLY HILLS, CALIFORNIA - JANUARY 05: 77th ANNUAL GOLDEN GLOBE AWARDS -- Pictured: (l-r) Taika Waititi and Henry Winkler arrive to the 77th Annual Golden Globe Awards held at the Beverly Hilton Hotel on January 5, 2020. -- (Photo by Trae Patton/NBC/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty Images) © 2020 Trae Patton/NBC BEVERLY HILLS, CALIFORNIA - JANUARY 05: 77th ANNUAL GOLDEN GLOBE AWARDS -- Pictured: (l-r) Taika Waititi and Henry Winkler arrive to the 77th Annual Golden Globe Awards held at the Beverly Hilton Hotel on January 5, 2020. -- (Photo by Trae Patton/NBC/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty Images) "Bespoke tweets hand-crafted from locally sourced vintage d---head."

*All bios updated as of Jan. 5, 2020, and are subject to change anytime.

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon