You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

The PorterHouse with Gregory Porter, Presented by Citi | Episode 5: PorterHouse Steak

With Father’s Day approaching on June 20, this week’s episode of The PorterHouse with Gregory Porter, Presented by Citi sees Gregory treating his family and himself to the series’ signature dish: a PorterHouse steak. Served medium rare with butter and light spices, the steak is accompanied by a rainbow-colored arugula salad topped with a maple-lime vinaigrette. A perfect mate to a beautiful steak is a bold wine, and Halleck Vineyard’s Clone 828 Pinot Noir comes to the table to bring all the flavors home.   The PorterHouse is a weekly cooking series starring two-time GRAMMY® Award-winning singer, songwriter and Blue Note Records recording artist Gregory Porter. Tune in every Wednesday at 9a PT / 12p ET / 5p GMT through June 16 at YouTube.com/Zagat​ and YouTube.com/ImmaculateInfat​.    For recipes from each episode and to register for the exclusive virtual Citi® cardmember finale event featuring a live Q&A and performances with Gregory Porter and his full band, visit CitiEntertainment.com/ThePorterHouse. And to hear songs featured in this episode and other favorites from Gregory Porter’s catalog, stream The PorterHouse playlist on Spotify: https://gregoryporter.lnk.to/ThePorterHouse-Playlist     FOLLOW CITI ON SOCIAL:  www.instagram.com/citibank www.twitter.com/citibank www.facebook.com/citibank   FOLLOW GREGORY PORTER ON SOCIAL:  www.instagram.com/gregoryportermusic www.twitter.com/GregoryPorter www.facebook.com/gregoryportermusic   FOLLOW INFATUATION ON SOCIAL:  www.instagram.com/infatuation www.twitter.com/infatuation www.facebook.com/infatuation   FOLLOW ZAGAT ON SOCIAL:  www.instagram.com/zagat www.twitter.com/zagat www.facebook.com/zagat
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon