You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Which States Have Trigger Laws To Ban Abortion After Roe v. Wade Overturned?

The U.S. supreme court has officially overturned Roe v. Wade, the 49-year-old landmark decision that has protected a pregnant woman’s right to an abortion under the constitution. The ruling gives 50 states the power to set their own abortion laws. In fact, abortion will instantly become illegal in over a dozen states, called “trigger laws.” Find out how this could reshape women’s reproductive rights from state to state.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon