You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Director And All-Star Cast of 'Curfew' Join Together To Give BUILD The Lowdown Of The New Show

BUILD's couch is joined by director of 'Curfew', Colm McCarthy, and also many stars including: Sean Bean, Billy Zane, Phoebe Fox, Malachi Kirby, Andi Osho & Rose Williams to promote the new Sky TV show about a dystopian future where people are scarce and cars occupy the night.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon