You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Here Are All the Winners From the 2021 ACM Awards

Billboard logo Billboard 4/19/2021 Denise Warner

It’s time for the 2021 Academy of Country Music Awards.

Maren Morris and Chris Stapleton lead the pack with the most nominations among artists. Will they be the big winners of the night?

The ceremony, hosted by Keith Urban and Mickey Guyton, begins at 8PM ET on CBS.

See the full list of winners, updating live, below:

Entertainer of the Year:

Luke Bryan

Eric Church

Luke Combs

Thomas Rhett

Chris Stapleton

Female Artist of the Year:

Kelsea Ballerini

Miranda Lambert

Ashley McBryde

Maren Morris

Carly Pearce

Male Artist of the Year

Dierks Bentley

Luke Combs

Eric Church

Thomas Rhett

Chris Stapleton

Duo of the Year:

Brooks & Dunn

Brothers Osborne

Dan + Shay — WINNER

Florida Georgia Line

Maddie & Tae

Group of the Year:

Lady A

Little Big Town

Old Dominion — WINNER

The Cadillac Three

The Highwomen

New Female Artist of the Year:

Ingrid Andress

Tenille Arts

Gabby Barrett — WINNER

Mickey Guyton

Caylee Hammack

New Male Artist of the Year:

Jimmie Allen — WINNER

Travis Denning


Cody Johnson

Parker McCollum

Album of the Year:

Born Here Live Here Die Here – Luke Bryan

Mixtape Vol. 1 – Kane Brown

Never Will – Ashley McBryde

Skeletons – Brothers Osborne

Starting Over – Chris Stapleton

Single of the Year”

“Bluebird” – Miranda Lambert

“I Hope” – Gabby Barrett

“I Hope You’re Happy Now” – Carly Pearce & Lee Brice — WINNER

“More Hearts Than Mine”– Ingrid Andress

“The Bones” – Maren Morris

Song of the Year:

“Bluebird” – Miranda Lambert

“One Night Standards” – Ashley McBryde

“Some People Do” – Old Dominion

“Starting Over” – Chris Stapleton

“The Bones” – Maren Morris — WINNER

Video of the Year

“Better Than We Found It” – Maren Morris

“Bluebird”– Miranda Lambert

“Gone” – Dierks Bentley

“Hallelujah” – Carrie Underwood and John Legend

“Worldwide Beautiful” – Kane Brown — WINNER

Songwriter of the Year:

Ashley Gorley

Michael Hardy

Hillary Lindsey

Shane McAnally

Josh Osborne

Music Event of the Year:

“Be A Light” – Thomas Rhett featuring Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban

“Does To Me” – Luke Combs feat. Eric Church

“I Hope You’re Happy Now” – Carly Pearce & Lee Brice — WINNER

“Nobody But You” – Blake Shelton ft. Gwen Stefani

“One Beer” – HARDY ft. Lauren Alaina & Devin Dawson

“One Too Many” – Keith Urban, P!nk


On-Air Personality of the Year


American Country Countdown – Kix Brooks

Major Market

Double L – Lois Lewis – KNIX-FM – Phoenix, AZ

Large Market

Lexi & Banks – Lexi Papadopoulos, Jared Banks – KUBL-FM – Salt Lake City, UT

Medium Market

Buzz Jackson – KIIM-FM – Tucson, AZ

Small Market

Steve, Ben & Nikki – Steve Stroud, Ben Walker, Nikki Thomas – WXBQ-FM – Bristol, VA

Radio Station of the Year

Major Market

KNIX-FM – Phoenix, AZ

Large Market

WQDR-FM – Raleigh, NC

Medium Market

KUZZ-AM/FM – Bakersfield, CA

Small Market

KKNU-FM – Eugene, OR

The ACM Awards are produced by Dick Clark Productions, which is owned by MRC. MRC and Penske Media are co-parent companies of Billboard.


More From Billboard

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon