You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Georgia officials release draft of possible US House districts

Wilkinson County would move from District 8 to District 12. Washington and Johnson counties as well as the southern portion of Baldwin County would move from District 10 to District 12 Subscribe to 13WMAZ for exclusive content: 13WMAZ News is the #1 station for news and weather in the Central Georgia area, serving people in Dublin, Macon, Milledgeville and Warner Robins. Follow 13WMAZ on Social: Facebook: Instagram: Visit Site:
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon