You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

THQ Nordic 10th Anniversary Sale

THQ Nordic Celebrates A Major Anniversary with A Major Sale on Xbox. To celebrate the 10th anniversary as a digital party! Join the first, official THQ Nordic digital showcase event on September 17th at 9 pm CEST / 12 PM PST / 8 PM BST / 10 PM MSK on YouTube, Twitch, and Steam. The showcase will be hosted by Geoff Keighley, executive producer and host of The Game Awards, and will feature six new games. Witness the return of legendary franchises and sequels to beloved games. We hope you are ready, kids! FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE --------------------------------------------------- Website: https://xboxviewtv.com Subscribe: https://cutt.ly/osXUR1y Twitter: https://twitter.com/xboxviewtv Facebook: https://facebook.com/xboxviewtv Join XboxViewTV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmrsjRoN3g5TtOGIlq-sQSg/join Dailymotion: https://Dailymotion.com/xboxviewtv YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/xboxviewtv Twitch: https://twitch.tv/xboxviewtv
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon