You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Chaos for playoff drivers; Kyle Larson first to advance to Championship 4

Chaos for playoff drivers at Texas Motor Speedway as Kyle Larson is the first to advance to this year's Championship 4.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon