You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Golden State Warriors vs Portland Trail Blazers: Predictions, odds, and how to watch the 2021-22 NBA Pre-season today

Bolavip US logo Bolavip US 10/15/2021 Martina Alcheva
© Ezra Shaw/Getty Images & Steph Chambers/Getty Images

Golden State Warriors will come against Portland Trail Blazers at the Chase Center in San Francisco today, October 15, 2021, at 10:00 PM (ET) in the 2021-22 NBA Pre-season. Here, you will find everything you want to know about this NBA Pre-season game, such as predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch the game.

This will be their 249th overall game. Portland Trail Blazers are the slight favorites in head-to-head clashes, having celebrated a victory on 130 occasions so far, while Golden State Warriors have managed to triumph in 118 matches to this day.

The last time they clashed was on October 5, 2021, and it ended in a 121-107 win for the Warriors away at the Moda Center in Portland in their first clash of the Pre-season. It promises to be a more exciting clash as they meet for the second time in the 2021-22 NBA Pre-season.

Golden State Warriors vs Portland Trail Blazers: Match Information

Date: Friday, October 15, 2021

Time: 10:00 PM (ET)

Location: Chase Center, San Francisco

Golden State Warriors vs Portland Trail Blazers: Time By State in the U.S.

ET: 10:00 PM

CT: 9:00 PM

MT: 8:00 PM

PT: 7:00 PM

Replay Video

Golden State Warriors vs Portland Trail Blazers: Storylines

Golden State Warriors are yet to be defeated, managing to triumph in all four Pre-season games so far. They were the better side against Portland Trail Blazers (121-107), Denver Nuggets (118-116), and they triumphed against the Los Angeles Lakers twice, 121-114 and 111-99.

On the other side, Portland Trail Blazers have lost all of their three 2021-22 NBA Pre-season matches to this day. They suffered a defeat to Golden State Warriors, followed by another two, to Sacramento Kings (107-93), and Phoenix Suns (119-74).

These opponents have a long history of previous encounters, as their first one dates back to October 24, 1970, and it ended in a 118-115 win for the California-based side.

Replay Video

How To Watch Or Live Stream Free Golden State Warriors vs Portland Trail Blazers in the U.S.

The 2021/22 NBA Pre-season game between Golden State Warriors and Portland Trail Blazers, to be played today, at the Chase Center in San Francisco, will be broadcasted on NBA TV in the United States.

Golden State Warriors vs Portland Trail Blazers: Predictions And Odds

As expected, bookmakers believe that the Warriors will get an easy win at home. Right now, they're favored by 6.5 points, while the game total is set at 226.5 points.

FanDuel
Handicap Warriors -6.5
Total o/u 226.5

* Odds via FanDuel

More must-reads:

AdChoices
AdChoices

More from Bolavip US

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon