You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

The ACC in the NCAA Tournament

The ACC has seven teams in this years NCAA Tournament including a record-tying three #1 seeds. Duke, North Carolina and Virginia spearhead a group of ACC teams that will look to bring home the third National Championship to the conference in the last 5 years. Since 2014, the ACC has 59 NCAA Tournament wins, also an NCAA record. Simply put, when it comes to the NCAA Tournament, the ACC dominates!
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon