You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

NFL | 2021 Hall of Fame Game: Date, Time, and TV Channel to watch it in the US

Bolavip US logo Bolavip US 8/3/2021 MartínO’Donnell
a group of people in a stadium © Provided by Bolavip US Inglés

The 2021 NFL Preseason will get underway with the traditional Hall of Fame Game, an NFL exhibition match that takes place annually since 1962. Last year's game was postponed given the challenging circumstances with the pandemic outbreak.

Therefore, the duel between the Dallas Cowboys and Pittsburgh Steelers that was scheduled for 2020 will finally take place this year to kick off the Pro Football Hall of Fame ceremonies and the league's preseason.

These two familiar foes hold the record for most appearances in this game, and this time will mark the seventh Hall of Fame Game appearance for each side. Here, check out when, where, at what time, and how to watch this traditional football game.

2021 Hall of Fame Game: Date

The Dallas Cowboys and the Pittsburgh Steelers will step into the field for the 2021 Pro Football Hall of Fame Game on Thursday, August 5, at the Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium in Canton, Ohio. 

2021 Hall of Fame Game: Time by State in the US

ET: 8 PM

CT: 7 PM

MT: 6 PM

PT: 5 PM

Replay Video

TV Channel in the US to watch 2021 Hall of Fame Game

The 2021 Hall of Fame Game to be played between the Dallas Cowboys and the Pittsburgh Steelers in the first exhibition game of the 2021 NFL preseason will be broadcast in the US by FOX.

AdChoices
AdChoices

More from Bolavip US

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon