You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Adam Savage Tours Ghostbusters: Afterlife’s Farmhouse Set!

While on location of the Ghostbusters: Afterlife set, Adam Savage witnessed firsthand the breathtaking sets built by the production team to immerse the characters in the Ghostbusters universe. Set dresser Alex Smith gives Adam a tour of the detailed interior of the fully fleshed out farmhouse set, showing how the team find and fabricate every fitting and furnishing that goes into making a location feel real and lived in! You can also explore the next chapter in the Ghostbusters universe by downloading the official app now. Get access to exclusive content & news, check out the upgrades to the iconic Ecto-1 and gear, share Ghostbusters gifs & stickers, and more! https://www.ghostbusters.com/app Subscribe to Ghostbusters' channel for more exclusive content: https://bit.ly/GhostbustersSubscribe Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/ Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Thanks for watching! #AdamSavage #GhostbustersAfterlife
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon