You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Chelsea vs Brighton: Date, Time, and TV Channel in the US to watch 2021-2022 Premier League

Bolavip US logo Bolavip US 12/29/2021 Leonardo Herrera

Chelsea (second, only after Manchester City) will face Brighton who fight the entrance to the international cups, in a game valid for Matchday 20 of the Premier League at Stamford Bridge. Here you can find all you need to know about this EPL game, such as when, where, at what time, and how to watch it in the US.

The last UEFA Champions League champion is having a season at the height of what was expected of them: they advanced (although in second place) in their UCL group, and in the Premier they are second with 41 points, 6 from the current leaders, Manchester City. Of course, the aspirations of this team are greater than those of being runner-up, and in order to achieve them, they will have to obtain victory in their next match.

In front is Brighton, a team that was expected to do a rather modest job and enough to save the category, but in reality they are having a much better campaign than that. The East Sussex team is currently above the middle of the table, not far from the qualifying positions for the next Europa League, a goal that could be the one that the “Seagulls” will set themselves from now on, but for which need victories.

Chelsea vs Brighton: Date

The match between Chelsea, currently second best in the standings and seeking to catch up with Manchester City at the top of the standings, and Brighton, which are hopeful to be able to reach a place in the next Europa League, will be played at Stamford Bridge East Wednesday, December 29 at 2:30 PM (ET).

Chelsea vs Brighton: Time by State in the US

ET: 2:30 PM

CT: 1:30 PM

MT: 12:30 PM

PT: 11:30 AM

Replay Video

TV channel in the US to watch Chelsea vs Brighton

This game valid for the matchday 20 of this season 2021/22 of the Premier League between the local Chelsea (who seek to trap themselves to the top of the standings, trying to reach the leaders Manchester City) and Brighton and Hove (with the hope of fight for a spot in the next Europa League), can be seen in the United States at: Peacock.

More must-reads:

Related slideshow: Top 25 most famous players in MLS history (Provided by Bolavip)

AdChoices
AdChoices

More from Bolavip US

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon