You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Liverpool vs Porto: Date, time and TV Channel in the US for Matchday 5 of Champions League 2021/22 group stage

Bolavip US logo Bolavip US 11/24/2021 Natalia Lobo
© Catherine Ivill/ David Ramos/Getty Images

Liverpool and Porto will face each other at Anfield for Matchday 5 of the Champions League 2021/22 at Anfield. The hosts have already reached the next round confirmed as group winners, while Porto need to get a win to not put their qualification at risk. If you are in the United States, you can watch it on FuboTV and Paramount+ (Free Trial).

Jürgen Klopp’s men have been impeccable so far in the tournament, with four wins in four games, scoring 13 goals and conceding five. With the qualification and the first spot already secured, they have nothing to lose but their unbeaten streak.

Meanwhile, Porto will have to look for a win if they don’t want trouble qualifying for the next round. With Milan getting their first point last time out, and Atletico Madrid only a point behind, anything can happen in the quest for the second place.

Liverpool vs Porto: Date

Liverpool and Porto will face each other for Matchday 5 of the 2021/22 Champions League group stage on Wednesday, November 24, 2021. The match will take place at Anfield in Liverpool, England.

Liverpool vs Porto: Time by state in the US

ET: 3:00 PM

CT: 2:00 PM

MT: 1:00 PM

PT: 12:00 PM

Replay Video

TV Channel in the US to watch or live stream Liverpool vs Porto

The match between Liverpool and Porto FC for Matchday 5 of Champions League 2021/22 group stage to be played on Wednesday, November 24, 2021 will be broadcasted in the United States by FuboTV and Paramount+. You can also watch it on TUDN App, Paramount+, TUDNxtra, TUDN.com.

More must-reads:

Related slideshow: Top 25 most famous players in MLS history (Provided by Bolavip)

AdChoices
AdChoices

More from Bolavip US

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon