You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Mexico vs Ecuador: Date, time and TV Channel for 2021 International Friendly

Bolavip US logo Bolavip US 10/27/2021 NataliaLobo
© Fran Santiago/Jose Jacome - Pool/Getty Images

Mexico and Ecuador will square off at the Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, North Carolina for an international friendly. Both national sides are in the middle of their World Cup 2022 qualifying process, which will resume next month. However, they could use this match as preparation. Here is all the detailed information about this game including the date, time and TV Channel.

El Tri are currently in first place in the Concacaf final round qualifiers standings, while Ecuador have also done well for themselves and are third in the Conmebol qualifiers table, only behind Brazil and Argentina.

While senior players have not been called up by either side for this one-off game, fans can expect a tight affair between these two sides. Also, both coaches Tata Martino and Gustavo Alfaro can use the chance to watch young players who could use an opportunity to play with the titular team.

Mexico vs Ecuador: Date

The international friendly between the national teams of Mexico and Ecuador will be played on Wednesday, October 29, 2021. This match will take place at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Mexico vs Ecuador: Time by state in the US

ET: 9:00 PM

CT: 8:00 PM

MT: 7:00 PM

PT: 6:00 PM

Replay Video

TV Channel in the US to watch or live stream Mexico vs Ecuador

The international friendly between Mexico and Ecuador to be played at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, North Carolina, on Wednesday, October 29, 2021 will be broadcasted in the US by TUDN.com, Univision NOW, TUDN App, TUDN USA, UniMás.

More must-reads:

Related slideshow: Top 25 most famous players in MLS history (Provided by Bolavip)

AdChoices
AdChoices

More from Bolavip US

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon