You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Panama vs Mexico: Date, Time, and TV Channel in the US to watch the Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers 2022

Bolavip US logo Bolavip US 9/6/2021 RichardTovar
a person playing a game of football: Jesus Ricardo Angulo Uriarte of Mexico (left) tries to avoid Cesar Blackman of Panama (right) (Getty) © null Jesus Ricardo Angulo Uriarte of Mexico (left) tries to avoid Cesar Blackman of Panama (right) (Getty)

Panama and Mexico meet in the Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers 2022. This game will take place at Estadio Rommel Fernández Gutiérrez in Panama City on September 8, 2021 at 9:05 PM (ET). The Mexicans dominating the last round and with one foot in Qatar. Here is all the detailed information about this World Cup Qualifiers game including the date, time, TV Channel and location.

Two points and first place in the standings for Mexico in the final round. They recently won against Costa Rica 1-0 on the road. That victory was tough and the only goal was thanks to a penalty scored by Orbelin Pineda at the end of the first half. The rest of the game was defensive work until the end.

Panama are the second best team of the final round in the 2022 Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers. They tied in the first game of this round against Costa Rica 0-0, and on September 5 they swept Jamaica 3-0 as underdogs at home.

 

Panama vs Mexico: Date

Panama and Mexico play for the Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers 2022 on Wednesday, September 8 at Estadio Rommel Fernández Gutiérrez in Panama City. Mexico faces a dangerous rival who won at home with a bulky score, they know that if the home team scores a couple of goals everything could fall apart for them.

Panama vs Mexico: Time by state in the US 

ET: 9:05 PM

CT: 8:05 PM

MT: 7:05 PM

PT: 6:05 PM

Replay Video

TV Channel in the US to watch Panama vs Mexico at the Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers 2022

This game for the Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers 2022, Panama and Mexico at the Estadio Rommel Fernández Gutiérrez in Ciudad de Panama on Wednesday, September 8, for the Final Round will be broadcast in the US exclusively by Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Paramount+, UNIVERSO, Telemundo

AdChoices
AdChoices

More from Bolavip US

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon