You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Tune in to Watch PEOPLE and Entertainment Weekly's Red Carpet Live: 65th Annual Grammy Awards

People 2/3/2023 Erica Gerald Mason

Grammys 2023 Livestream Tout Image © Provided by People Grammys 2023 Livestream Tout Image

PEOPLE and Entertainment Weekly are teaming up to bring you award show glamour and glitz ahead of the 65th annual Grammy Awards.

Hosted by Jeremy Parsons and Janine Rubenstein, the livestream will air before the award ceremony from 6:30 p.m. ET to 7:45 p.m. ET (3:30 to 4:45 p.m. PT).

To watch the livestream, you can tune-in above at showtime or head to PEOPLE Twitter, PEOPLE Facebook, and YouTube.

The 2023 Grammys red carpet marks a return to the award show's home turf of Los Angeles at the Crytpo.com Arena (formerly known as Staples Center). The Daily Show's Trevor Noah will return to host the event.

Replay Video

This year's nominee list includes Beyoncé, Adele, DJ Khaled, Mary J. Blige and Brandi Carlile.

RELATED: Grammys 2023 Nominations: Beyoncé Earns 9, Ties with JAY-Z for Most of All-Time — See the Full List

Harry Styles, Bad Bunny, Lizzo and Sam Smith are scheduled to perform at the award show. Billy CrystalJames CordenViola DavisDwayne Johnson and first lady Jill Biden are among the presenters.

RELATED: Cardi B, Olivia Rodrigo and Shania Twain Announced as Presenters at 2023 Grammys

The 65th Grammy Awards will air Sunday, February 5, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on CBS and Paramount+.

For more on the 2023 Grammy Awards, listen below to our daily podcast PEOPLE Every Day.

Read the original article on People

AdChoices
AdChoices
AdChoices
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon